SafeIP, Kostenlos Anonymous Surfing


3 month$9.95

  • 100 VPN Standorte
  • 5 Geräte erlaubt

Standorte zur Auswahl

Select from any of our 40+ IP locations around the world to maximize your speed and connectivity. New locations added frequently and we always welcome new location requests.

Australia

Austria

Belgium

Brazil

Bulgaria

Cambodia

Canada

Chile

China

Costa Rica

Croatia

Denmark

Egypt

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Honduras

Hong Kong

Hungary

Iceland

India

Indonesia

Israel

Italy

Kazakhstan

Korea Republic Of

Kosovo

Luxembourg

Malaysia

Mexico

Mongolia

Netherlands

New Zealand

Norway

Panama

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russian Federation

Singapore

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Taiwan

Thailand

Turkey

Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

United States

Vietnam


Apps für Windows und Android

Verwenden SafeIP VPN auf Ihrem PC , Mac, Linux-Betriebssystemen Tablic PC und sogar dein iPhone oder Android -Smartphone. Laden Sie die kostenlose SafeIP VPN App für Ihr Android-Handy für die einfache Einrichtung und Zugang .

Click to download SafeIP for Android


Sperren einer Website

Websites wie Facebook, YouTube , Gmail , Twitter und Tausende andere werden von vielen Schulen, Universitäten , Büros, ISPs oder sogar Ländern blockiert. Auch die meisten Google-Dienste wurden von China blockiert. SafeIP kann verwendet werden, um eine Website zu entsperren , unter Umgehung Filter und Firewalls , so dass für ein freies Internet werden. SafeIP nutzt Anti-Blockier- Maßnahmen, um die Software selbst aus, die von einem Internet Service Provider blockiert verhindern.

Services@2x

Freiheit im Internet

Verwenden SafeIP jede Website im Internet zugreifen, auch wenn sie von Ihrem Land , ISP , am Arbeitsplatz , in der Schule , oder im lokalen Netzwerk blockiert ist. Verhindern Sie jede Art von Internet-Zensur .

Verhindern geo IP-Blockierung

Einige Websites wie Netflix, Hulu, Pandora und erlauben nur den Zugriff , wenn Sie in einem bestimmten Land befinden. Ändern Sie Ihre IP Lage auf dem Land , auf solche Webseiten, die überall in der Welt durch Ausblenden Ihre wahren Standort aus zugreifen .


Anonymous web surfing

Wissen Sie Ihre Online-Privatsphäre erhalten bleibt , ist unbezahlbar. Internet-Verbindung Datensätze mit persönlichen Informationen gesammelt und gespeichert von Milliarden von Internet-Nutzern auf der ganzen Welt jeden Tag. Auch mit Informationen rechtlich gesammelt wird, könnte es versehentlich in die falschen Hände geraten und für die Verfolgung Ihrer Online-Verhalten verwendet werden , stehlen Ihre Zahlungsinformationen, Identität oder böswillige Zwecke . SafeIP kann kostenlos genutzt werden, um Ihre Internet-Verbindung aus solchen Bedrohungen zu schützen durch Verbergen Sie Ihren Standort Sicherung Ihrer Internet -Verbindung.

Internet -Verschlüsselung

Erstellen Sie verschlüsselte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem PC oder Internet-Gerät und sichere IP-Netzwerk zu Ihrem ISP und Regierung von der Protokollierung oder Überwachung Ihrer Internet-Nutzung Aktivitäten zu verhindern . Wir verwenden nur die stärkste Form der OpenVPN -Protokoll -Verschlüsselung.

WiFi Hotspot Schutz

Mit WiFi-Hotspots online zu gehen ist riskant , auch wenn sie sind passwortgeschützt. Wer in der Nähe Ihres drahtlosen Netzwerks abfangen können Ihren Internet-Verkehr und möglicherweise sehen Sie Ihre privaten Daten wie Konto- Namen , Passwörter, Kontonummern.

Verstecken Sie Ihre IP-Adresse

Ihre IP-Adresse kann zeigen viele Details über Sie, wie Sie Ihren Standort Programme, die Sie verwenden , Websites, die Sie besucht haben, und kann sogar an Ihre physische Adresse verknüpft werden. Ihre IP-Adresse kann von jeder Website oder Internet-Service Sie gesehen werden. Durch das Verschweigen Ihre echte IP wird Ihre Online- Anonymität und Privatsphäre assued .

SafeIP, Free Anonymous Surfing


3 month$9.95

  • 40 VPN Locations
  • 5 Devices Allowed

Upgrade to Pro

  • 1 Year - $29.95 ($2.49 per month) Fastspring
  • 1 Year - $29.95 ($2.49 per month)
    Pay anonymously with BitCoin
Total
$29.95 USD

Locations to choose from

Select from any of our 40+ IP locations around the world to maximize your speed and connectivity. New locations added frequently and we always welcome new location requests.

Austria

Australia

Bulgaria

Brazil

Switzerland

Germany

Spain

Finland

France

United Kingdom

Indonesia

Israel

Italy

Lithuania

Netherlands

New Zealand

Poland

Romania

Russian Federation

Sweden

Singapore

Ukraine

United States


Apps for Windows and Android

Use SafeIP VPN on your PC, Mac, Linux operating systems, tablic PC, and even your iPhone or Android smartphone. Download the free SafeIP VPN app for your Android phone for easy setup and access.

Click to download SafeIP for Android


Unblock any website

Sites like Facebook, YouTube, Gmail, Twitter, and thousands of others are blocked by many schools, universities, offices, ISPs, or even countries. Even most of Google's services were blocked by China. SafeIP can be used to unblock any website, bypassing filters and firewalls, allowing for a free Internet. SafeIP uses anti-blocking measures to prevent the software itself from being blocked by any Internet Service Provider.

Services@2x

Internet freedom

Use SafeIP to access any site on the Internet, even if it is blocked by your country, ISP, workplace, school, or local network. Prevent any kind of Internet censorship.

Prevent geo IP blocking

Some websites like Netflix, Hulu, and Pandora only allow access if you are located in a specific country. Change your IP country location to access to such sites from anywhere in the world by hiding your true location.


Anonymous web surfing

Knowing your online privacy is maintained is priceless. Internet connection records containing personal information are collected and stored of from billions of Internet users around the world every day. Even with information is collected legally, it could inadvertently fall into the wrong hands and be used for tracking your online behavior, stealing your payment information, identity, or malicious purposes. SafeIP can be used for free to protect your Internet connection from such threats by concealing your location securing your Internet connection.

Internet Encryption

Create encrypted connection between your PC or Internet device and our secure IP network to prevent your ISP and government from logging or monitoring your Internet usage activity. We use only the strongest form of OpenVPN protocol encryption.

WiFi hotspot Protection

Using WiFi hotspots to get online is risky, even if they are password protected. Anyone near your wireless network can intercept your Internet traffic and could possibly view your private information such as account names, passwords, bank account numbers.

Hide your IP address

Your IP address can reveal many details about you such as your location programs you use, sites you have visited, and may even be linked to your physical address. Your IP address can be seen by any website or Internet service you use. By concealing your real IP, your online anonimity and privacy is assued.